Skip to content

The 5th Grade Discover the Power of Databases!

November 1, 2010

During their nutrition unit, the 5th grade were introduced to the Kids InfoBits database as an alternative to searching the web. What did they think?  Just watch!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Enerel Ganbold permalink
    November 29, 2010 8:38 am

    True I found that I will probably use more of Kids Info Bits. Because sometimes when I go to google, I find a lot of unneeded stuff like I search for Oprah Winfrey. They might show about dogs or cats and other useless stuff. I will try to use kids info biz more when I search for specific points. Thank you. This helped me a lot. Enerel Gr.6

Leave a Reply

